Residences | Grants | Awards

Artistic Residences
2020 – Design Museum Holon, Israel
2019 – VARC, Study Visit, Highgreen, Northumberland, UK
2018 – VARC, Highgreen, Northumberland, UK
2016 – Slade School of Fine Art, London, UK
2015 – Centrala Gallery, Birmingham, UK
2014 – The Art House, Wakefield, UK


2024 – Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Initiative Grant, Slade School of Fine Art/UCL
2020 – Arts Council England, Covid19 Emergency Response Funds
2020 – Culture Online | Kultura w Sieci, Art Scholarship, Polish Ministry of Culture and National Heritage
2019-2020 – UCL Grand Challenges Grant, London, UK
2019 – European Artistic Research Network Grant | LAPH Study Visit & Conference Grant, Leeds UK
2017-2018 – British Federation of Women Graduates, Funds for Women Graduates, Main Grant, UK
2016-2022 – Jean Spencer & Malcolm Hughes Grants, Slade School of Fine Arts/UCL, London, UK
2012-2013 – Ministry of Culture and National Heritage, Young Poland Scholarship for Outstanding Young Polish Artist
2010 – National Culture Centre Award for the best doctoral dissertation in Art and Humanities and Culture Studies in Poland in 2010, PL
2010 – Ministry of Culture and National Heritage, Artistic Scholarship, PL
2006-2008 – Ministry of Science and Higher Education, Individual Research Grant, PL
2005 – The Mayor of Poznan Town Artistic Scholarship, PL
2004-2005 – Pollock-Krasner Foundation, Artistic Grant, USA
2001-2002 – Ministry of Culture and National Heritage Scholarship for the best academic results, PL
2000 – The Rector of Academy of Fine Arts in Poznan Award for the best academic result, PL


2024 – Aesthetica Art Prize, Multi Media (longlist), York, UK
2023 – Coherences Foundation Award | Nagroda Fundacji Koherencje, Bydgoszcz, PL
2022 – Institute of Advanced Studies, Research as Image, UCL, UK
2022 – Hastings Open Prize, Hastings Museum, Hastings, UK
2020 – Signature Art Prize, Photography, People’s Choice Award, Somerset House, London, UK
2016 – Jerwood Drawing Prize (shortlist), Jerwood Visual Arts Foundation, UK
2010 – I Prize, Stanisław Grochowiak Poetry Competition, PL
2005 – The Editor Choice Awards, Polish-American Poets Academy

Artistic statement